Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Deangeli

Thomas Deangeli

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Deangeli
"Great and attentive service"
Profile photo of serina perdomo

serina perdomo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by serina perdomo
"Absolutely loved working with Chris! He was amazing and got me such a better price!"
Profile photo of Hassan shafique

Hassan shafique

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan shafique
"She is so helpful .. i always recommend her"
Profile photo of Joseph Surprenant

Joseph Surprenant

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Surprenant
"They always answer the phone and answer all my Questions. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Natalie Lindner

Natalie Lindner

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Lindner
"Chris and Melysa were absolutely amazing at getting my insurance plan all set up. I was able to get an amazing rate and cohesive customer service, even though it was the end of the day. I truly appreciate everything the staff has done to help me out."
Profile photo of Alex Herreid

Alex Herreid

November 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alex Herreid
"Updated 2023-11-16 to reflect appreciation of the additional work the staff did to try to get back to the original rate. With a slight deductible change it's now back (slightly cheaper even) that originally quoted. Leaving full info below as it may be of interest to others: I was very optimistic when I reached out to this local agent after the high quality of their previous reviews, but was let down by my experience and want to be honest for others to consider it in their shopping. I reached agreement for a price for a year of coverage for home after switching from another company who was planning on raising rates 10%. After the agreement I was informed that I was "randomly selected" for photos and someone to walk around the property. They showed up unannounced early one morning and then 21 days later I got charged an additional $113 per year, directly from the escrow account with no heads up, no explanation and no follow up. I had to notice it and follow up myself. The additional fees wipes out the entire point of changing companies. I feel mislead and held ransom since I'm many weeks into the process. I even asked my agent if all was well after I saw the personal walking on property and was not given a heads up that they had found unsatisfactory results of their survey while I was still within the time where I could have backed out (before the previous policy expired). I was never asked to submit any details about the property, so the results of the survey would not have been in direct response to correcting any information I submitted. The staff seemed friendly and apologetic, but at the end of the day that doesn't change the experience."
Profile photo of Clay Spelman

Clay Spelman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Spelman
"You guys treat me well that's why I came back to your company"
Profile photo of Carol

Carol

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol
"Chris was extremely helpful, I appreciate his professionalism!"
Profile photo of Melodie Morin

Melodie Morin

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melodie Morin
"I work closely with Melysa, and she is absolutely amazing. I couldnt recommend her/them enough!"
Profile photo of Warren Johnson

Warren Johnson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Johnson
"NOTHING BUT THE BEST HERE!"
Profile photo of Kris Branch

Kris Branch

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Branch
"Very nice people , great company very helpful."
Profile photo of Lauren Wrobel

Lauren Wrobel

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Wrobel
"Super helpful and very kind"
Profile photo of Subbu S

Subbu S

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Subbu S
"It was great working with Melysa Roberts. Five Star"
Profile photo of Kat Kahn

Kat Kahn

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Kahn
"Responsive and friendly service, great rates."
Profile photo of Amanda Reep

Amanda Reep

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Reep
"Joe and his team (mainly Melysa!) are amazing at making sure I am well taken care of, even if it is not dealing directly with them. I had to replace both my husband’s and my windshields within 2 weeks of each other. When I had issues with the glass company doing my husbands glass, I let her know about it when I made my claim for my own. She made sure that I knew that if I didn’t like who I was with I could call and change with her with no problems. Lo and behold, she was correct! When it came to my windshield and I had issues with the (same) company, one phone call was all it took to make sure I was well taken care of. She (and the rest of the team) have been a huge help and blessing for me and my husband for everything over the years that we have had them for our insurance. They treat us like a family member and are more than willing to go above and beyond the call of duty. I Highly recommend the whole Joe Roberts team (but Melysa is the best!) The team is amazing and definitely worth going to for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Hanscom

Donna Hanscom

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hanscom
"Melissa has a way of calming me down. I have been with Joe Roberts for 5 years. He is very compassionate. I was in an accident in my parking lot and hit a tree. My sneakers were wet and slid from the bracks to the gas. I was coming in the parking lot 5 miles an hour. I didn't get hurt. Donna Hanscom. 7-12-23"
Profile photo of Lindsey Ellis

Lindsey Ellis

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Ellis
"Chris is awesome! He gives great advice and is very informative. Thank you for always be there for us Chris!"
Profile photo of Brooke Blendowski

Brooke Blendowski

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Blendowski
"Everyone was so nice and made switching insurance easy and fun!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Jerez

Esmeralda Jerez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Jerez
"Customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Clark Rumsey

Clark Rumsey

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Rumsey
"Everything going well so far."
Profile photo of Karen Joyce

Karen Joyce

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Joyce
"Melysa is great to work with - she provided the information I needed in a caring, calm manner."
Profile photo of James Petrick

James Petrick

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Petrick
"Joe and his team was a total pleasure to work with. Not only did they save me money on auto, get my family better coverage, added renters for much less then I was paying, they also explained the coverage to me and made me feel confident with my insurance. I cant reccomend them enough."
Profile photo of MaryAnn McHugh

MaryAnn McHugh

March 25, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn McHugh
"Friendly service. Frustrating when dealing with claims. Different directions given with every phone call. Unsure of best option."
Profile photo of Dina Ali

Dina Ali

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Ali
"The best people.Very nice guest Experience and service Joe and Melysa are the best"
Profile photo of Nicole Hetko

Nicole Hetko

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hetko
"Very helpful and set me up with everything I needed with ease!"