Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Roberts

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Marquis

Tina Marquis

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer of the Joe Roberts Agency. Chris and Joe have been so great, helpful and kind. They even saved me a ton of money! I highly recommend these guys for Auto, Home and Life Insurance. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Christopher Adkins

Christopher Adkins

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best! Most helpful and best insurance team around!"
Profile photo of Makayla Hudson

Makayla Hudson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melysa was super helpful and saved me tons!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Lane

Richard Lane

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people I have had the pleasure of working with have been great. They made sure my coverage was right for me and followed up on all the topics of discussion. Thank you to Joe, Melysa and their team."
Profile photo of Marie-Chantal Nizigiyimana

Marie-Chantal Nizigiyimana

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team. Melysa was able to bundle my auto and renter’s insurance and saved me about 50% on my renter’s insurance from what I was paying before. I can’t recommend enough!!!!!"
Profile photo of Zachary Morrin

Zachary Morrin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick response, courteous, and professional. Very knowledgeable and easily understood"
Profile photo of David Sicard

David Sicard

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently visited State Farm office in Nashua and spoke with Chris Adkins. Even though I am not a State Farm customer he went way above to help me upload video and pictures to State Farm for in incident I had in Winchester, Va. Cannot say how much I appreciated his help. Thank you for your outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Bessy Dailey

Bessy Dailey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to say Melissa Roberts was the Best !! when needing her at last moment for insurance information on my jeep!! And with all my insurance insurance policy’s!!! Thank you again Melissa!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jackson

Daniel Jackson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom is may concern, On September 27th I totaled my 2020 Toyota Tacoma. In this time, I had concerns, doubts, and honestly anger over the process with the state farm claims department. There were countless disconnects between the lien holder and the claims department. After about a week of dealing with everything on my own, and simply getting nowhere fast. I thought it might be a good idea to involve my local agent (Joe, and Melyssa Roberts). This was 100% the correct move, Joe and Melyssa were kind, understanding, respectful, and furthermore, willing to do everything they could help push along my total loss claim. These two are purely the reason I will remain with State Farm. to know there is a team with competence, and caring human values that is there in times you need them the most. Is the best feeling in the world. Whatever State Farm pays these two, it is simply not enough. There is nurturing neighbor like qualities with these two that should be noticed and severely appreciate from not just me, but their mother ship. Joe personally made many phone calls with me to the claims dept to mediate the conversations with clearly untrained and upset, irritated representatives of State Farm. Most of the phone calls I personally made left me feeling angered, upset, and ready to move on to a different insurance provider. Joe & Melyssa truly are the best two agents I have ever had the delight to know, and work with. Their value far exceeds words and expressions. HUGE thank you to them both personally Sincerely & Respectfully Daniel J Jackson, a remaining customer on their part!"
Profile photo of TMS 1224

TMS 1224

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve bought and insured many cars with different insurance carriers over the years and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Went from a name brand carrier (very popular company think Reptile) to State Farm and they absolutely crushed it ! I have 2 homes and 1 dropped about $600 a year and the other dropped almost $700. My 2 autos went down about $1025 for the year. This all was done with actual better coverage being added. Don’t leave many reviews but these guys definitely earned it. This is a huge help with our 16 year old about to get his license. Thank you!! Todd"
Profile photo of Lorie Censullo

Lorie Censullo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service an got me best deal an quickly got back to me thank you so much"
Profile photo of Lisa Whiting

Lisa Whiting

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was amazing. Got me switched over with a great price in 15 minutes. Was so easy I did it over the phone, didn't have to make a trip in to do anything. Highly recommend. Not to mention the savings especially if you live in NH."
Profile photo of Katie Arend

Katie Arend

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe quickly got me reinsured when I had some trouble with previous insurer, putting me at ease and walking me through each step of the process. Especially like that Joe has been the one to pick up the phone each time I've called, instead of having to navigate an automatic service."
Profile photo of Tania McAdams

Tania McAdams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great help in securing us the right insurance for our home and auto and at a price that was significantly less than what we had been paying and with even better coverage! He made excellent recommendations, was very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Cook

Jason Cook

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a lot of help and went through what included and I am very satisfied"
Profile photo of Lauren O'Neil

Lauren O'Neil

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with, customer service is outstanding! Chris was able to package all my needs in one while saving me money and making it super easy to understand. Informative and on top of it. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yee-ching Chao

Yee-ching Chao

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there, just a phone call away, no call center. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Very pleasant and personable."
Profile photo of Kasi Sankaralingam

Kasi Sankaralingam

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"worked with Chris, very friendly and helpful and provided great service and experience"
Profile photo of Jane Sorel

Jane Sorel

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Chris in your Nashua NH office. Saved me money with more coverage than I was getting with Geico. He was very helpful in getting me signed up. He answered all my questions. Also very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my excellent experience. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Cathy Robinson

Cathy Robinson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy review with Joe was great. He is obviously very knowledgeable and wants to make the best plan to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Feraco

Nancy Feraco

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Bouchard

Cassandra Bouchard

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful. Answered all my questions. Was a delight to work with"
Profile photo of Diane Tremblay

Diane Tremblay

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant business. Just had a one on one video conference with Joe, the owner of the business and we went through my policies to make sure I was properly insured for both home and auto. Joe was very courteous and answered all my questions Overall, I am very satisfied with StateFarm. I haven't commented those words about an insurance company for like never."
Profile photo of India Mehta

India Mehta

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Response time was very quick and Chris was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Waleed Elbarbary

Waleed Elbarbary

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent job thank you Chris"