Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Roberts

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Sorel

Jane Sorel

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Chris in your Nashua NH office. Saved me money with more coverage than I was getting with Geico. He was very helpful in getting me signed up. He answered all my questions. Also very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my excellent experience. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Cathy Robinson

Cathy Robinson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy review with Joe was great. He is obviously very knowledgeable and wants to make the best plan to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Feraco

Nancy Feraco

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Bouchard

Cassandra Bouchard

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful. Answered all my questions. Was a delight to work with"
Profile photo of Diane Tremblay

Diane Tremblay

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant business. Just had a one on one video conference with Joe, the owner of the business and we went through my policies to make sure I was properly insured for both home and auto. Joe was very courteous and answered all my questions Overall, I am very satisfied with StateFarm. I haven't commented those words about an insurance company for like never."
Profile photo of India Mehta

India Mehta

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Response time was very quick and Chris was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Waleed Elbarbary

Waleed Elbarbary

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent job thank you Chris"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Champagne

Caitlyn Champagne

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was so nice and friendly. He addressed all my needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Pardoe

Megan Pardoe

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good dude."
Profile photo of Nikki Thompson

Nikki Thompson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is AMAZING!!! He’s been super helpful and patient with me. I can’t tell him how much I appreciate everything he’s helped me with. I owe him big time!!"
Profile photo of Verne Leeper

Verne Leeper

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was knowledgeable and helped me get the best rates available. I am confident with my agent and his employees"
Profile photo of Bruce Goulet

Bruce Goulet

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is such a pleasure to talk to...Chris is informative, and on top of that our conversation goes well beyond the actual insurance aspect and is truly a joy to talk to about our past and present auto experiences and some helpful pointers as well😀"
Profile photo of Sherry Simoneau

Sherry Simoneau

July 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Joe has been very helpful with getting converge for a second property. Took some time to get the communication going but once Joe realized the importance of the situation he acted quickly."
Profile photo of Mercedes Pratt

Mercedes Pratt

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our new agent was friendly and quick with any questions. Melysa.. I hope I spelt that right :( Was fun to talk and very informative. I saved $47 buckaroos moving to State Farm from liberty mutual. Very happy about this"
Profile photo of Carolyn Murray

Carolyn Murray

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The local Nashua office of Joe Roberts is doing phenomenal. Very speedy response to my request. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ryan Crossley

Ryan Crossley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The deals and customer service you receive from State Farm is beyond amazing!!"
Profile photo of Scot Langdon

Scot Langdon

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! When Joe was out, his team got right to work on getting my windshield replaced after some falling ice. Very happy with his teamwork!!"
Profile photo of Barbi Mckeage

Barbi Mckeage

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melysa was very nice helpful , professional and saved us a lot of money that could go towards something else in our lives that makes it better"
Profile photo of Christopher adkins

Christopher adkins

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office. Everyone was inviting and a pleasure to meet."
Profile photo of Tim Ward

Tim Ward

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of David Morris

David Morris

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to all inquiries and quick to keep us informed. They have been the bright light in our move to southern NH."
Profile photo of chloe Delany

chloe Delany

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me out a lot thank you !"
Profile photo of Alissa Malloy

Alissa Malloy

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has made everything easy!"
Profile photo of ROBIN MAGDZIARZ

ROBIN MAGDZIARZ

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melysa Roberts, was my rep and I think she had done a fabulous job , she worked around my scheduled and called me on a Saturday afternoon answered all my questions, and was she is a great person to speak with .defiantly glad I signed with her today"
Profile photo of Jessica Flynn

Jessica Flynn

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melysa was amazing. She was so helpful, professional and so kind. Would recommend her to anyone!"