Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Roberts

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ann Hart

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really love the personalized and friendly service. Joe, Melissa and other staff members are always willing to help in any way they can."

Biagio DiGirolamo

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Best !! I’m always at ease when I’m in contact with the team"

Jeff

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris was able to help my fiancé and I save every dollar possible on our insurance policies. He was straightforward with what my coverage was and costs associated with it. I could not believe the price different between State Farm and what I was paying through another company. I highly recommend Chris and State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"

Morgan Becker

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris was fantastic to work with! He provided my fiancé and I incredible savings for our auto insurance and went the extra mile to find us even more discounts. Thanks again, Chris!"

Cherrie Bishop

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris was absolutely awesome! We just moved here from another state and the agent there had my account a bit messed up. I tried to get it taken care of for 2 years. Chris did it in a couple hours after moving here. He is definitely all about taking care of his customers. Everything is streightened out, switched over and he saved me money! I highly reccomend this agency."

Kathryn Cartier

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a Very polite, patient, friendly and informed agent. Thank you"

Mohammed Shahriar

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Work Joe. Thank you so much for helping me with my insurance needs."

Clay Spelman

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys treat me well that's why I came back to your company"

cheryl lyle

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You have always been by my side when needed. Been a customer of yours for a long time now. You have great service. Thank you for all you do.😊 Sincerely, Cheryl"

Latosha Maupin

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely satisfied with the customer services experience displayed by Chris during my Auto and Homeowners Insurance process. He took his time and explained the rates, policies, and savings. 10/10 I will recommend their services."

Tina Marquis

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer of the Joe Roberts Agency. Chris and Joe have been so great, helpful and kind. They even saved me a ton of money! I highly recommend these guys for Auto, Home and Life Insurance. 10/10!"

Christopher Adkins

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best! Most helpful and best insurance team around!"

Makayla Hudson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melysa was super helpful and saved me tons!!!"

Richard Lane

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people I have had the pleasure of working with have been great. They made sure my coverage was right for me and followed up on all the topics of discussion. Thank you to Joe, Melysa and their team."

Marie-Chantal Nizigiyimana

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team. Melysa was able to bundle my auto and renter’s insurance and saved me about 50% on my renter’s insurance from what I was paying before. I can’t recommend enough!!!!!"

Zachary Morrin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick response, courteous, and professional. Very knowledgeable and easily understood"

David Sicard

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently visited State Farm office in Nashua and spoke with Chris Adkins. Even though I am not a State Farm customer he went way above to help me upload video and pictures to State Farm for in incident I had in Winchester, Va. Cannot say how much I appreciated his help. Thank you for your outstanding customer service."

Bessy Dailey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to say Melissa Roberts was the Best !! when needing her at last moment for insurance information on my jeep!! And with all my insurance insurance policy’s!!! Thank you again Melissa!!!"

Daniel Jackson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom is may concern, On September 27th I totaled my 2020 Toyota Tacoma. In this time, I had concerns, doubts, and honestly anger over the process with the state farm claims department. There were countless disconnects between the lien holder and the claims department. After about a week of dealing with everything on my own, and simply getting nowhere fast. I thought it might be a good idea to involve my local agent (Joe, and Melyssa Roberts). This was 100% the correct move, Joe and Melyssa were kind, understanding, respectful, and furthermore, willing to do everything they could help push along my total loss claim. These two are purely the reason I will remain with State Farm. to know there is a team with competence, and caring human values that is there in times you need them the most. Is the best feeling in the world. Whatever State Farm pays these two, it is simply not enough. There is nurturing neighbor like qualities with these two that should be noticed and severely appreciate from not just me, but their mother ship. Joe personally made many phone calls with me to the claims dept to mediate the conversations with clearly untrained and upset, irritated representatives of State Farm. Most of the phone calls I personally made left me feeling angered, upset, and ready to move on to a different insurance provider. Joe & Melyssa truly are the best two agents I have ever had the delight to know, and work with. Their value far exceeds words and expressions. HUGE thank you to them both personally Sincerely & Respectfully Daniel J Jackson, a remaining customer on their part!"

TMS 1224

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve bought and insured many cars with different insurance carriers over the years and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Went from a name brand carrier (very popular company think Reptile) to State Farm and they absolutely crushed it ! I have 2 homes and 1 dropped about $600 a year and the other dropped almost $700. My 2 autos went down about $1025 for the year. This all was done with actual better coverage being added. Don’t leave many reviews but these guys definitely earned it. This is a huge help with our 16 year old about to get his license. Thank you!! Todd"

Lorie Censullo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service an got me best deal an quickly got back to me thank you so much"

Lisa Whiting

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was amazing. Got me switched over with a great price in 15 minutes. Was so easy I did it over the phone, didn't have to make a trip in to do anything. Highly recommend. Not to mention the savings especially if you live in NH."

Katie Arend

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe quickly got me reinsured when I had some trouble with previous insurer, putting me at ease and walking me through each step of the process. Especially like that Joe has been the one to pick up the phone each time I've called, instead of having to navigate an automatic service."

Tania McAdams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great help in securing us the right insurance for our home and auto and at a price that was significantly less than what we had been paying and with even better coverage! He made excellent recommendations, was very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful!"

Jason Cook

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a lot of help and went through what included and I am very satisfied"